Board Members

Antonis Ramfos, Innovation & Business Development Director at  Athens Technology Center S.A. (ATC)
Dominique Grelet, Group VP, EU Development & Global Head of Innovation at Atos Spain
  Ray Walshe, Assistant Professor at Dublin City University
Davide Dalle Carbonare, Senior Researcher at Engineering Ingegneria Informatica SpA
Almudena Sánchez, Business Development Executive at GMV Innovating Solutions
Walter Weigel , VP of the European Research Institute at Huawei Technologies Duesseldorf GmbH 
David Bernstein, Program Manager for EU and CEE Collaboration at IBM Israel – Science and technology Ltd
  Richard Stevens, Associate Vice President at IDC
Stefan Van Baelen, Funding Project Manager at imec
Marc Schonauer, Director of Research at INRIA
Edward Curry, Academic and Lecturer at Insight (National University of Ireland Galway) (Vice-President)
  Valerio Frascolla, Director of Research and Innovation at Intel Corporation
Daniel Saez Domingo, Strategic Intelligence and Technology Transfer Director at Instituto Tecnológico de Informática (ITI)
  Stefanie Lindstaedt, CEO of  Know-Center GmbH

Stefan Gessler, Project Manager and Data Protection Officer NEC Laboratories Europe GmbH (Germany)

Robert Seidl, Research Manager at Nokia Solutions and Networks Oy
Rob Smeets, EU Funding Programme Manager at Philips

Jeanette Nilsson, Project Leader at RISE 

Laure Le Bars, Research project director at SAP
Thomas Hahn, Chief Expert Software at Siemens AG (President)
Till Lech, Research Manager at Stiftelsen SINTEF
Harald Schöning, Vice President Research at  Software AG
Codrina Marie Ilie,  GIS/RS Specialist at TERRASIGNA
Henk-Jan Vink, Director Networked Information at TNO
Andrejs Vasiljevs, CEO of Tilde
  María Pérez, Professor at Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Tuomo Tuikka, Data Space Solutions Lead at VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland